play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01805 447988 | 07441 952583
THE OLD AIRFIELD, WINKLEIGH, DEVON, EX19 8DW

Customer reviews of EuropaVAG

At EuropaVAG we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

EuropaVAG

EuropaVAG
5
4.8

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trusted seller

    By Andy B on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Eurovag are very open and transparent in their dealings with you. All is clearly explained and fairly priced


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mark D on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I'd been looking for ages to find the right car with the right miles, and I came across Europavag. Excellent service from start to finish. Very professional


  • 5

    Purchase of Freelander 2

    By Scott K on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    EuropaVAG was very helpful and accommodating. He was honest and fair without being pushy or trying the ‘hard sell’. We would do business with him again.


  • 5

    First class service and vehicles

    By John H on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! We can highly recommend EuropaVAG. We have now bought two cars from EuropaVAG, and on both occasions we have been delighted with the quality and condition of the cars. In addition to this, the service provided is first class, both cars have been in excellent condition and we were extremely well informed about the vehicle’s previous history. EuropaVAG is a delight to deal with.


  • 5

    Great experience so delighted with our new car.

    By Jane G on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found this experience extremely good. The dealer was very welcoming amenable and informative and had some good looking cars on his lot. They were all like the one we bought from dealerships with full service history . He answered any questions we had very thoroughly so we couldn't ask for more. A great experience and we recommend Europavag to anyone.


  • 5

    Freindly, helpful service at right price.

    By Matt O on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and helpful responses to my questions by email. Took a risk and flew down from Yorkshire to view and pick up the car. Owner picked me up from the airport (thanks) . Car was as described, good condition and the right price.


  • 5

    Kia Cee'd 2013

    By Martin M on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional service. Would recommend


  • 5

    Vehicle Purchase

    By Deion H on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication, very informative and helpful, true to his word, very happy with purchase . Car was as described. A very genuine Seller .We found his directions very good and found the site with little trouble.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Janet S on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A friendly, helpful service. Very pleased with the car. Would definitely recommended EuropaVAG


  • 5

    Room for improvement

    By Patrick H on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Paid over top book price as had low milage and history and yet there was hardly enough fuel in the tank to make it to the petrol station. Hmmm not impressed.

    Reply from EuropaVAG on 24/07/18

    Hi Patrick, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm very sorry to read of your disappointment & can only apologise that you left in your new vehicle with a low fuel level, something that clearly marred your experience. The aim is to always maintain a good fuel level in all of the vehicles in stock, however the extended 30min test drive that you took would have used up much of the reserve that was in the car and unfortunately our two local fuel stations were closed on the evening when you chose to visit, as I explained. I will keep additional fuel supplies on site to prevent this in future. Your car was actually priced several hundred pounds below its Autotrader valuation, as was indicated by the "Great Price" banner, and, of course, mileage and service history are key components in the valuation of a vehicle too. As you travelled for over two hours to view the car I would presume that you also saw it as good value and I do hope that you are pleased with your new vehicle.


‹ Prev Next ›