play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01805 447988 | 07441 952583
THE OLD AIRFIELD, Winkleigh, Devon, EX19 8DW

Customer reviews of EuropaVAG

At EuropaVAG we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

EuropaVAG

EuropaVAG
5
4.8

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional, courteous, knowledgeable dealer with variety of cars at fair

    By Richard on 02 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, relaxed conversation about the car. Admin of purchase done by dealer - registration, tax, warranty - to drive straight away. Fair price


  • 5

    Very good

    By Anonymous on 30 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward and easy. Very happy with the car


  • 5

    By James Aldwin on 08 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car made a 500 mile round trip and it was well worth the trip. Tim the owner was very helpful.


  • 5

    Professional, friendly and fair.

    By Sharon C on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly and fair. Super easy no nonsense transaction, from a chap that knows his stuff. Delighted with my purchase, can recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Tim and Suzy T on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The experience was excellent from start to finish. Polite, helpful and always available. Really happy with the car and the service offered. Thanks!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lee F on 09 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team at EuopaVAG was everything you could ask for throughout our purchase, and the service was outstanding.


  • 5

    Five Star service

    By Lesley A on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience buying my car from this dealer. Very informative about the car. Fantastic records on the vehicle. Would recommend to anyone. It was worth the 150 mile round trip.


  • 5

    Professional and trustworthy

    By Frances A on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased to recommend EuropaVAG unreservedly! Top notch customer service and professionalism. Owner went out of his way to deliver vehicle and make sure fuel tank was topped up. Will definitely recommend locally!


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Nixie J on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth and friendly process! I felt very at ease dealing with this company.


  • 5

    Trusted seller

    By Andy B on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Eurovag are very open and transparent in their dealings with you. All is clearly explained and fairly priced


‹ Prev Next ›