play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01805 447988 | 07441 952583
THE OLD AIRFIELD, WINKLEIGH, DEVON, EX19 8DW

Customer reviews of EuropaVAG

At EuropaVAG we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

EuropaVAG

EuropaVAG
5
4.6

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vehicle Purchase

    By Deion H on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication, very informative and helpful, true to his word, very happy with purchase . Car was as described. A very genuine Seller .We found his directions very good and found the site with little trouble.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Janet S on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A friendly, helpful service. Very pleased with the car. Would definitely recommended EuropaVAG


  • 5

    Room for improvement

    By Patrick H on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Paid over top book price as had low milage and history and yet there was hardly enough fuel in the tank to make it to the petrol station. Hmmm not impressed.

    Reply from EuropaVAG on 24/07/18

    Hi Patrick, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm very sorry to read of your disappointment & can only apologise that you left in your new vehicle with a low fuel level, something that clearly marred your experience. The aim is to always maintain a good fuel level in all of the vehicles in stock, however the extended 30min test drive that you took would have used up much of the reserve that was in the car and unfortunately our two local fuel stations were closed on the evening when you chose to visit, as I explained. I will keep additional fuel supplies on site to prevent this in future. Your car was actually priced several hundred pounds below its Autotrader valuation, as was indicated by the "Great Price" banner, and, of course, mileage and service history are key components in the valuation of a vehicle too. As you travelled for over two hours to view the car I would presume that you also saw it as good value and I do hope that you are pleased with your new vehicle.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Robert C on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Owner was very helpful and easy to deal with during the purchase.


  • 5

    VW Touareg

    By Donna S on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Tim was very helpful. Met us out of hours to collect the car. Only purchased the VW Touareg two days ago but love it so far. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Trader would highly recommend.

    By Celia M on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Such a genuine trader. Wasn’t at all pushy. Would buy from him again. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Very well done

    By Deion H on 12 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The service was great and pleased with the car we bought. The owner was very helpful and true to his word.


  • 5

    Highly recommend.

    By Robbie D on 01 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with the service we received from Tim. Very professional and helpful. Would definitely buy from him again and would highly recommend.