play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01805 447988 | 07441 952583
THE OLD AIRFIELD, WINKLEIGH, DEVON, EX19 8DW

Customer reviews of EuropaVAG

At EuropaVAG we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

EuropaVAG

EuropaVAG
5
4.8

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Robert C on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Owner was very helpful and easy to deal with during the purchase.


  • 5

    VW Touareg

    By Donna S on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Tim was very helpful. Met us out of hours to collect the car. Only purchased the VW Touareg two days ago but love it so far. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Trader would highly recommend.

    By Celia M on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Such a genuine trader. Wasn’t at all pushy. Would buy from him again. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Fantastic trader!

    By Kelly R on 18 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and friendly service. Bought a car about a month ago and have had no problems with it. The electric mirror adjuster was faulty when we picked up the car but true to his word the trader ordered us a new one and had it delivered to our home. Very impressed with the service we received, I would definitely recommend to everybody


  • 5

    Volvo V 50

    By Nigel G on 24 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a volvo v50 from Europavag in July 18 and found Tim to be very friendly and helpful. A week after purchase the car batteryneeded replacing and Tim reimbursed me immediately.After a few weeks a fault appeared on the dash and car went into limp mode my local garage diagnosed egr valve fault and this was replaced under the warranty supplied by Tim.The car has been faultless since and I am very happy with it.I would not hesitate to purchase a vehicle from Europavag again.


  • 5

    Very well done

    By Deion H on 12 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The service was great and pleased with the car we bought. The owner was very helpful and true to his word.


  • 5

    Highly recommend.

    By Robbie D on 01 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with the service we received from Tim. Very professional and helpful. Would definitely buy from him again and would highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›